The Chapter is grateful to the following community leaders for their dedication to The University of Alabama, to its National Alumni Association, and to the Jefferson County Chapter.

2020/2021 Executive Committee

Brooke Adams
Jenifer Brewer*
Mark Burr*
Lois Chenier*
David Chesnutt
Susan Clark
Paxton Clemons
Richard “Dick” Coffee, III*
Cheryl Collat
Jim Conrad
Pat Conrad
Carol Coppock
Sharon Dailey
Elizabeth Daly
Carol Davenport*
Kechia Davis
Paul Ehrhardt
James Ezell*
Bernadine Faulkner
Susan Filippini
Nick Grabowski
Rachel Hicks
Ben Jackson
Sharon Jackson
La Vonda Keel
Kimberly Kelly
Drew Kirk
Jeff Lees* (Inactive)
Phil Lovinguth
Shelby Mackey (Inactive)*
Jeff Manget
Carol Medders
Marguerite Moore*
Bob Montgomery
Susan Norton*
Ginger Pegues*
Deidra Perry-Diaz* (Inactive)
Zac Riddle
Craig Samples
Alex Shahid
Dan Shelton
Ryan Smith
Carol Stewart
Monique Weeden
Emma Wells

* Past Chapter President


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2021 University of Alabama Alumni Association - Jefferson County Chapter Made with ♥ by whiteboard it logo

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account